How do the subscription levels work?
The subscription levels are based upon the amount of storage you use each month. If you don’t expect to use the site often or are trying to decide if BabyFace is for you, select the free Starter Plan. Folks who select the starter plan will be able to upload approximately 15 photos, 15 text posts and 1 video. The Basic Plan and the Premium Plan enable the user to upload more pictures, text, and videos. You’re account page will tell you how many entries you have left for the month. Users are charged on the last day of the month and additional space will be added to your account on the first day of each month. We are working on a yearly payment plan for those users who wish to purchase enough data storage for an entire year. We will keep you posted on that option as it develops.
Who will see my information?
BabyFace was designed so that YOU can decide who sees your posts. You have the option to make posts visible to friends and family. Friends and family will be able to comment on these posts. You also have the option to post your entries to Facebook. Or you can keep your entries completely personal. It’s up to you. And remember that you can choose the privacy setting for each individual post.
What happens if i want to cancel?
We hope that BabyFace becomes an indispensable way for you to record the most special memories of your kids. But we realize BabyFace won’t fit everyone’s needs. That’s why you can cancel at any time, no questions asked. We will try to make sure your subscription is cancelled 3-5 business days after your request. Once your cancellation is confirmed, you’ll have 60 days to download your data from the BabyFace website. If you need more time, let us know. We will work with you! We want to make sure you don’t lose any precious memories of your kids!
Who will see my informtion?
You will decide who can see select posts on your timeline. However, no one but you can see your account information such as phone number, credit card information, or birth date.